Within the spirit of Co Cultures the work on this site has been enabled by the generous co-operation of many individuals and organisations. In particular I would like to thank the following:

Roger Kneebone, Imperial College
Marina Wallace, Artakt
Melina Schuh, MRC, Cambridge
Chris Hawes, Oxford Brookes University
Louise Hughes, Oxford Brookes University
Enrico Coen, The John Innes Plant Science Centre
Vicky Isley & Paul Smith, Bournemouth Lab of Art, Science & Technology
Duncan Hooson & Julia Rowntree, Clayground Collective
Alejandra Szczepaniak, British Council, Chile
Chrissie Prychid, Joderell Laboratory, Kew
Wolfgang Stuppy, Millennium Seed Bank, Kew
Graeme Gibbons, Lambda Photometrics
Tina Sotiriadi & Alastair Howick, HS Projects
Susan Anderson, Nottingham University
Hatice Abdullah, Forty Hall, Enfield
Kate Wooding, The Royal Microscopical Society
Susan Beresford, Ceramic Art London
Alexandra Papadakis, Papadakis Publisher

The University of the Arts London

Jeremy Till
Janet McDonnell
Carole Collett
Heather Barnett
Nicholas Rhodes
Kathryn Hearn
Anthony Quinn
Rachael Daniels
Laura McNamara
Stephan Sloneczny
Nichol Keene
Gareth Johnson

And finally the many students across the University too numerous to mention who have been a pleasure to work with.

Website design// Mamiko Yamazaki, MA Narrative Environments, Central Saint Martins